Skip to content

TOP FOREX BROKERS REVIEW

THE INTERNET'S MOST COMPREHENSIVE LIST OF ONLINE FOREX BROKERS AND FOREX REVIEWS. 

Forex Scam Brokers List

The number of forex scams you can find with just a straightforward search on Google is shocking. There are plenty of forex trading scams criminals out there who wait for novice traders so that they can defraud them. In a market where over $6 trillion moves daily, there are bound to be people who want to take advantage of honest traders.

The forex trading scams you will find are usually simple and prey on the gullibility of people and the need we all have, to make more money. There are significant types of forex scams that exist. Knowing what they are will help you avoid them.

Let us look at the three main types:

1. Forex Robot

The forex robots, use an algorithm, technical signals and computer code, to enter and exit trades. Expert advisors build them within MT4 and other platforms. Some are legit. However, a lot of them are not. To be safe, always check the legitimacy.

There are scam brokers lists online. Check them for listed forex robot scams. Signs to watch out for include:

  • Unrealistic marketing messages.
  • Unrealistically high percentage growth returns
  • Scalping strategies that lack diversity
  • Employing the services of unregulated brokers.

Forex fraud is avoidable when you do due diligence and check out the candidates you choose to work with.

2. Forex Signals For Sale Scams

In this version of forex fraud, you will be dealing with individuals who dole out trade ideas that include information like currency pairs, direction, entry price, stop loss and target levels. Always lookout for the following things;

  • Subscription fees. Always try out signals that have no paywall before you consider paying for anything else. Use them on demos to test them out.
  • Do not take broker-tied signals. Some will offer them but, you have to subscribe with a specific broker. That kind of thing is just a marketing gimmick.
  • Unverified claims of good results. If you cannot verify anything that they are telling you, they are most likely lying to you.

As with the other kinds, there is a list of scam forex brokers that you can check out before you sign up for anything.

3. Forex Trading Investment Scams

There are many adverts online that promote forex trading investment scams and funds. They are very slick marketing campaigns and salespeople who sell you phantoms and unverified results of their fund. It is the ultimate forex pyramid scheme. So you need to find an best forex broker to start your secure trading.

They ask you to send them an investment and then sit back and enjoy returns. If you send the money, you will never see it again. If you call, they will say they have never heard of you and never got funds from you.

Checking the fake forex brokers list for these people can save you a lot of pain and trouble. They can do this or, they can open an account for you with a shady broker who is not regulated, and after two or even one trade, they will wipe out your account.

They will blame it on the market when in fact, it is all in their company. Without regulation, it is near-impossible to get your money back.

 

scam broker

Avoid Dishonest Brokers At All Costs

If you detect just one lie when looking through a broker’s credentials to see if they can be the one for you, just run away. There are multiple fake forex brokers lists that you can look through to make sure that if someone is a fraud, you know who they are.

The regulatory bodies of the world are an excellent place to start. They include:

If a broker says that they are regulated, check that out here and make sure that you do not fall into these traps from dishonest brokers.

Don’t Lose Money Online with Scam Brokers, Trade with

Trusted & Regulated Forex Brokers. Keep Your Fund Safe.

Top Rated Online Best Forex Brokers 2021

Scam Brokers List

BrokerWebsiteReason
FX NextGenwww.fxnextgen.comOffshore license
Caliburwww.caliburcapital.netNo license
Titan FXwww.titanfx.comOffshore License
FTE FXwww.ftefxpro.comOffshore License
Prime XBTwww.primexbt.comOffshore License
Traderswaywww.tradersway.comOffshore License
MidasGlobewww.midasglobe.comNo License
Kronosinvestwww.kronosinvest.comNo license
Binomowww.binomo.comOffshore license
Circleforexwww.circleforex.comNo license
First BTC FXwww.firstbtcfx.comNo license
EssenceFXwww.essencefx.comOffshore license
EvisionFXwww.evisionfx.comNo license
RickGlobalwww.rickglobal.comOffshore license
RCM FXwww.rcmfx.comOffshore license
247SmartFxwww.247smartfx.comNo license
Traderiawww.traderia.comOffshore license
FX Options24www.fx-options24.comNo license
JustForexwww.justforex.comOffshore license
TBFXwww.tbfxtrades.comNo license
MGM Marketswww.mgm-markets.comNo license
OlympusMarketswww.olympusmarkets.comOffshore license
Sure Forex Tradewww.sureforextrade.comNo license
CFreservewww.cfreserve.comNo license
Fernwww.fuerfx.comNo license
Capital TradeFXwww.capitaltradefx.comOffshore license
FX PREMIUMwww.fx-premium.comOffshore license
Pari Fx Tradewww.parifxtrade.comOffshore license
InvestTeckwww.investteck.comNo license
Aduno Capitalwww.adunocapital.comNo license
S&P Brokerwww.snpbroker.ioNo license
Capital88www.capital88.comOffshore license
4xincomewww.4xincome.comOffshore license
TopTradeProwww.toptradepro.comOffshore license
Go Capital FXwww.gocapitalfx.comOffshore license
Swiss Investment Fxwww.swissinvestmentfx.comOffshore license
Smartoptionfxwww.smartoptionfx.comNo license
Globalixwww.globalix.comOffshore license
Libra Marketswww.libramarkets.comNo license
Monfexwww.monfex.comOffshore license
iFXOPTIONwww.ifxoption.comNo license
GoldFxTradingwww.web.goldfxtrading.comOffshore license
GoTechFxwww.gotechfx.comOffshore license
Ultrontradefxultrontradefx.comNo license
FXIG Tradeswww.fxigtrades.comNo license
4xpremiumwww.4xpremium.comNo license
TurboForexwww.turboforex.comOffshore license
Swissinv24www.swissinv24.comOffshore license
Golden Key Prowww.goldenkeypro.comOffshore license
UproFxwww.uprofx.comNo license
GoldmanCFDwww.goldmancfd.comOffshore license
GCG Asiawww.guardiancapitalag.asiaNo license
Trade Global Marketwww.tradeglobalmarket.comNo license
AZ Tradeswww.aztrades.comOffshore license
IC Financewww.ic-finance.netOffshore license
69Brokerswww.69brokers.comNo license
TraderURwww.traderur.comOffshore license
WandaFxwww.wandafx.comNo license
SeRex Investmentswww.serexinvestments.comNo license
Tradepro Capitalswww.tradeprocapitals.comOffshore license
KayaFXwww.kayafx.comNo license
PTBancwww.ptbanc.comOffshore license
Millennium FXwww.mnmfx.comOffshore license
Kapitalfxwww.kapitalfx.deNo license
PRIMEXQwww.primexq.comNo license
Obsbitwww.obsbit.comOffshore license
SwiftCFDwww.swiftcfd.comOffshore license
BlueMax Capitalwww.bluemaxcapital.comOffshore license
ItradeFXoptionwww.itradefxoption.comNo license
70Tradeswww.70trades.comOffshore license
Capital Hallwww.capitalhall.comOffshore license
K2 Wall Streetwww.k2wallstreet.comNo license
CapitalFXclubwww.capitalfxclub.comNo license
Worldwide CapitalFXwww.worldwidecapitalfx.comOffshore license
TradeInvest90www.tradeinvest90.comOffshore license
ADN Marketswww.adnmarkets.comOffshore license
Hugoswaywww.hugosway.comOffshore license
Brokerzwww.brokerz.comOffshore license
Trading Epicwww.tradingepic.comNo license
FXNobelswww.fxnobels.ioNo license
Swiss Capital Investwww.swisscapitalinvest.co.ukNo license
Lockwood Investmentswww.lockwoodinv.comOffshore license
CFDpremiumwww.cfdpremium.comOffshore license
MegaTradeFXwww.megatradefx.comOffshore license
ProFxPremiumwww.profxpremium.comOffshore license
Dax300www.dax300.comOffshore license
FXLeaderwww.fxleader.comOffshore license
Blue Tradingwww.bluetrading.comNo License
Olymp Tradeolymptrade.comNo License
Trader.Onlinewww.trader.onlineOffshore license
Ace Forexwww.acefx24.comOffshore license
GxFXhttps://gxfx.comNo License
Forex Grandhttps://forexgrand.comOffshore License
BTCHOMEwww.btchomemining.comOffshore License
FXtrade777www.fxtrade777.comOffshore license
AitsFXwww.aitsfx.comOffshore license
ZeegosFXwww.web.zeegos.onlineOffshore license
Citifxmarketswww.citifxmarkets.comNo license
Finbitexwww.finbitex.comOffshore license
Golden Financialwww.gdfxuk.comNo license
MaxiTradewww.maxitrade.comOffshore license
FXLinkedwww.fxlinked.comOffshore license
Ideal Global Tradingwww.fxideal.comNo license
VolumeFXwww.volumefx.comOffshore license
The55thFxwww.the55thfx.comNo license
KapitalSwisswww.kapitalswiss.comNo license
ZonggangCaifuwww.zgangfx.comNo license
Phy Capital Investments Limitedwww.phyfx.comNo license
eMarketsTradewww.emarketstrade.comNo license
Esplanadehttps://esplanade-ms.comOffshore License
Admiral-Markets.comhttps://www.admiral-markets.comNo License. Clone Firm.
Bex Optionswww.bexoptions.comNo license
Affliated Trade Groupwww.affiliatedtradegroup.comNo license
Kingston Tradinghttps://kingstontrading.comNo License
Wigmarketswww.wigmarkets.comOffshore license
City Global Tradinghttp://www.cityglobaltrading.comNo License
Option94www.option94.comNo License
TheCryptoLimitedhttps://www.thecryptolimited.comNo License
Pro X Financewww.proxfinance.comOffshore license
Circle Marketshttps://circlemarkets.comOffshore license
Pinprotradewww.pinprotrade.comOffshore license
NewSolidwww.newsolid.comNo license
Cointeckwww.cointeck.ioNo license
OneLifewww.onelife.comOffshore license
UKFinvesthttps://www.ukfinvest.comOffshore License
Emporio Tradinghttps://emporiotrading.comOffshore License
EasyTradehttps://www.easytrade.bizNo License
Chrono FMhttps://www.chronofm.comNo License
OMC Marketswww.omcmarkets.comNo License
CFD Trendwww.cfdtrend.comOffshore License
Easy FX Tradewww.easyfxtrade.comNo license
United FCGwww.unitedfcg.comNo license
Financial.orghttps://financial.orgNo License. Negative Reputation.
CCM Clearinghttp://ccmclearing.comNo License
OriginalCryptohttp://www.originalcrypto.comNo License
4xCube4xcube.comOffshore License
Bitalonghttps://www.bitalong.comNo License
Your Trade Choicewww.yourtradechoice.comOffshore license
FinmarkFXwww.finmarkfx.comOffshore license
LiteFinTechwww.litefintech.ioOffshore license
TradeLTDwww.tradeltd.comNo license
ForexChiefhttps://www.forexchief.comOffshore License
KryptoWizehttps://www.kryptowize.comNo License
BigOptionhttps://www.bigoption.comOffshore License
Golden FXwww.golden-fx.comOffshore license
Solidary Markets FXwww.solidarymarkets.comNo license
DCA-Financehttps://dca-finance.comNo License
CryptoNettohttps://cryptonetto.comNo License
Daiju Commodity Marketshttps://www.daiju-cm.comNo License
GWITwww.gwitmarkets.comNo license

scam broker list

Report A Scam Broker








    Why You Need To Be Educated on Forex Fraud

    Forex trading in itself carries many high risks and losses are almost always inevitable. Retail speculators are continually trading without enough capital by using high leverage and gambling addiction.

    Speculators who trade without skill are playing against the whole market, which has near-infinite capital, and they almost always go bankrupts because of this lousy strategy.

    To be fair, a large number of forex scam cases are a result of weak trading and not scam brokers. If you spent more time developing a proper trading methodology, you would become better and quicker in your decision making.

    When you are a trader, you cannot afford to make mistakes. Always stay ahead of the curve by getting correct and useful information.

    37 Comments

    1. Rex on December 23, 2020 at 3:22 AM

      I was scam by a broker that i want to report it here. Can you please let me know how to proceed ???

    2. Wanda B Henry on December 28, 2020 at 9:53 AM

      Scam Details:

      Broker Name: Fx Compress Crypto

      I think they could be a scam; I paid 1000 that they said I would get 29000 I bitcoin 15%commission and they still not release my 29000 than they as for 3750 for a forex license and said again they would pay me then asked for 3750 for a VIN and then 2600 for payment to bank over 20,000 and gave guarantee letter after that they would send my withdrawal than still no withdrawal they want another 1500 for conversion. They promise they gonna wire my money I have it all in writing and they do not keep their side of the deal. Are they a scam?

      I just don’t want to send anymore more money without confirmation they are not a scam.

    3. Andrei on December 28, 2020 at 11:42 AM

      Scam Details:

      Broker Name: MRG-SS

      These scammers use different social channels to find their victims(eg. Tinder). MRG-SS platform is a fake and all operations you will try to do as well. They just steal your money, then block your account and extort money to unblock it. They will offer you insurance(for the safety of bitcoin operations) to withdraw your money.

    4. Marites Indoy on December 28, 2020 at 11:47 AM

      Broker Name: Louis Douglas Bradley

      Investment scam.

    5. Hugh on December 29, 2020 at 6:18 AM

      Scam Details:
      Broker Name: Hong Kong Bisazza Investment Ltd

      Dear sir or madam. I am from Vancouver BC Canada and would like to seek your advice on the issues regarding a forex broker ‘Hong Kong Bisazza Investment Ltd’ (Website: bisazzamarket.com).

      I was introduced by an internet “friend” to this broker’s platform in September this year. The broker uses MT4 as the trading platform and their website states that they were registered with US MSB (Money Services Business). I checked the US MSB website and indeed they were registered with that US department and have a regulatory number 31000173272472. They were allowed to do foreign exchange and Money transmitter over all US states. I therefore thought they were a legitimate broker and created a live account with them and invested a total of 9,200 USD into my account.

      It seemed the trading went well for the first two months. I mostly traded XAUUSD and earned a profit of $7,700 by November 25. On November 25, the balance in my account was $16,905.40. Then, something strange happened. My internet “friend” contacted me and suggested me to trade USOil. I did some research and decided the oil price would likely go down soon. So I placed an order on USOil for 5 “sell” positions at the price of $45.26, and also set up a T/P price of $44.50. The order was placed on 2020.11.25 @06.01 (Vancouver time 2020.11.24 @20:01). The next day, I found that the original price was changed by the platform to $41.91, and my positions were closed by the platform at the price of $45.27 without my knowledge. As a result, $16,800 USD was taken away from my account and only $113.77 was left in it.

      I immediately sent a message to the broker’s contact email address ‘support@bisazzaforex.com’ and asked for an explanation. No response. I continued sending three more inquiries/requests to them after that date but still not a single response. I requested to withdraw the remaining $100 USD to my Bank of America account on December 06 and also no response to my request so far.

      Now, I can still access my account via the broker’s platform ‘HKBisazzaInvestment-Live’ but all data in my ‘account history’ have been erased. However, I have kept all the evidence of my trade, including the USOil price $45.26 when I placed the order on 2020.11.25@06.01 and the loss of $16,800 when my positions were closed by the platform on 2020.11.26@10.32.

      I am not sure if this was a technical issue of the MT4, or a fraudulent act by the broker. I think there could be more victims. Did your office receive other similar reports?

      It will be greatly appreciated if you can give me some advice of how to deal with this situation. Is it useful to report to a government office, such as the US MSB or the US FinCEN, etc.? Is there is any possibility to get my money back?

      Please also advise if any services your organization can provide in such a situation and what are the costs involved.

      Thank you in advance for your assistance in this matter. I am looking forward to receiving your response.

    6. Carlos aguilar on December 29, 2020 at 10:26 AM

      Scam Details:

      Broker Name: Marilyn Powell

      i put $500 to invest then after 1 day she asked me to add more money she askwd me o put $4000 i said no i said just try with $500 then shes lke how about $1500 i said no or maybe then she put it on the platform bu i told her maybe or i was gonna think about it so i contavted their support and tbey said that i was short on profit so i said ok il add those extra $1500 so evrrything went well my profit came out to be $53000 so when it came to my withdrawal the support said i have to purchase a withdrawal code it was $3200 am like but u dodnt tell me of a withdrawal code i was pissed so i bought it ok they gave m ethe code and when i finaly withdew my money nothing happened i put every detail of my bank acCcount and nothing then i contacted the support to say what happened and he said u have to purchase an insurance fee and security fee to link up my bank which was $1800 am like i dont have more money i ran out those are all my savings now they dont want to returm my money which is $5700 total am sooo pissed off and stressed anybody help me.

    7. Angio P. on December 29, 2020 at 10:28 AM

      Scam Details:

      Broker Name: uprofx

      Please stay away from this company as much as possible. I have Been trading with them for 5 years and I can say I lost a lot with them. The account manager assigned to me was constantly manipulating me and advising me to make bad trade choices so I lose money only for me to find out that my losses were beneficial to my account manager and the company. I still didn’t mind then until they finally closed my account and restricted me from withdrawals after I made a very huge deposit. It was really divesting and heartless losing all my fortune to this company during this pandemic. I couldn’t bear the loss so I had to search for a way to get my money back at least something. I expose this broker as much as I can so I can help other victims or intending victims out there.

    8. Sukosd Erika on December 29, 2020 at 10:30 AM

      Scam Details:

      Broker Name: Edward Taylor

      After requesting a withdrawal, the broker asked me for more commissions and I can’t manage to get the withdrawn money. After I paid the first requested commission in the amount of $ 780, I was told that in 24 hours the money will be on the card, but instead of money in 2 days, I received another payment notification in the amount of 421 Euro.

    9. Najaf Abbas on December 30, 2020 at 10:14 AM

      Scam Details:

      Broker Name: IQ Option

      I fund my account via Skrill for two or three days i made trades and made 317$ and the next week IQ Option made 317$ fake trade in my account and Made my Balance Zero…
      they are the scammer please avoid such type of brokers.

    10. Richard on January 5, 2021 at 8:09 AM

      Scam Details:
      Broker Name: Raceoptions

      I invested and till now I can’t withdraw my account profit and balance. They are now asking me about a signal fee. It’s a big scam.

    11. Chen Zhang on February 1, 2021 at 7:29 AM

      This is a scammer!!!! Bit Exchange Trade
      Invested with $300 and then asked to pay another 433 usd for signal, and the end my profit went up to $29500,imposibble.So broker said have to pay 2850 tfor COCC-cost of currency converter, soooo i paid for it thinking now ill able receive my profits. However then the broker said i have to pay 2850 usd to clear my VAT, its like international taxes,,,And this time i didnt paid for it…Please stay away from this platform.

    12. CompareThem Fx on February 25, 2021 at 12:46 PM

      Great Post!!Thanks for sharing the Forex Scam Brokers List.

    13. Saurabh S Pavadashetty on March 7, 2021 at 5:39 PM

      Thank you so much dear for your great information helped us very much to safe our money love you ?

    14. Gary Harold on March 16, 2021 at 9:41 AM

      Broker Name: CrestForex.com
      Lost all my savings to this guy. He is working with CrestForex.
      Everybody should stay away from this guy!
      Can provide full evidence.

    15. Jenny on March 22, 2021 at 6:38 AM

      Broker Name: Richness Empire Forex
      I met a guy online and taught me how to trade. The investments were good and I was earning a lot. invested $600 dollars. I was able to withdraw some of it but when my money grew to $1000 they won’t allow me to withdraw my money. They ask to pay for an overdraft that was withdrawn from my account. I didn’t even receive the money. They blocked my account and now they are slowly deducting money from it. They say that the only way is to deposit $3000 into my account, which is hilarious, so I can withdraw my money.

    16. Harry on March 22, 2021 at 11:21 AM

      They claim to make money but you have to pay a fee to withdraw your funds !
      Name: bitcoinminingsignals

    17. Jack on March 22, 2021 at 11:25 AM

      Beware Scam!!!!!
      forex40.com
      (Magking Limited Hong Kong) Technology Co., Ltd.
      The scam broker on Forex is called: MagkingLimited-Live

    18. Stephen Neto on March 23, 2021 at 11:24 AM

      I opened an online broker account with East Century Group Ltd
      First of all I need to know if they are legit.
      I lost all my account funds on one trade when a candle moved 120 points.
      How is that possible?

      I traded a Buy for Eur/Usd on 3/22/2021 around 11am EST.

    19. Morgan on April 3, 2021 at 6:57 AM

      Scam Broker Name: TCM Financial Services
      On the 26th of March 2021,i registered with this company after being made to believe that will get profits in some few days. I deposited usd$106 into different web wallets. To my surprise the guy on live chat called Jim asked me to deposit more money of which i declined.Upto day i can not see my account.

    20. Jon A on April 10, 2021 at 10:16 AM

      Broker Name: Lexatrade.They don’t allow you withdraw from your account. Rather they will tell you to trade to a certain limit before you can withdraw. Before you get to that limit they will cut your channel of communication with them

    21. Alex on April 10, 2021 at 10:18 AM

      Broker Name: SageFX. I Traded and made $33,000.00. I have only traded 4 months. I did a great trade and started to notice higher and higher commission. The commission came up like ants. I wanted to take the money out of the account and it was the weekend. I kept getting error messages. There wasn’t any help to go to. The money was gone by the next morning. Now the account says i have $245.00 in it and that was not enough to trade. So I have not been back on that website since. $33,000.00 would have changed my life. I will do it again. But on a real broker. Another thing I worry about is the fact that you have to give your personal information and identification before getting the account. Will they sell my info and worst.

    22. Raymond on April 10, 2021 at 10:33 AM

      Platform: crypto expert trading. They made me to pay money into to the Standard bank account then they said they will trade for but they will take 10% from my profit so l made the money right after that l wanted to withdraw the money after that they said l should pay broke before l get my profits.

    23. Carlos Pereira on April 25, 2021 at 6:57 AM

      Capital Way, claimed a bug in the system caused wrong trades and all funds lost

    24. Eric Frank and Moana Margaret of Smarter fx trade on April 25, 2021 at 7:02 AM

      I invested $100. Then they said before I get my profit, I have to verify my id first cost $400 before I get my profit. I asked them if after i paid for verification, can I get my money? They said yes,but after that, they send email again that I need to pay OCC worth $800, but i paid only $500 because Eric Frank said he will lend me money to complete the amount. He lied,Margaret Moana the Ceo, asked me how much I paid for OCC? Eric frank instructed me to tell her i paid $100 only, so means they are doing fraud already. Then Moana take over and said Eric Frank is doing fraud. So she promised that She will give me my profit immediately. but I need to pay again for COT worth $700. I asked her why there’a a lot of payment? She said it is the last payment and my profit will automatically reflect on my bank account. So I paid again, but after paying it, I got email again from their company that I have to pay for the Auto Bot management so that my money will reflect on my bank account. She lied. Eric Frank. Moana Margaret and their company are doing fraud and scam because they still not send my profit after a lot of payments because they want me to pay $1000 for tax again. Don’ t trust smarter fx trade. It is scam and fraud. The 2 brokers are expert in convincing just to get money from their investors.

    25. Mary Smith on April 25, 2021 at 7:18 AM

      Broker Name: fxinvestment.live. First and for most I had met this person it’s a friends friend. So I felt a little better about the situation. She asked if I would like to invest in bitcoin mining which Iv heard of and Iv invested in bitcoin. So it started with $500 my profit went up to $8,000 then they asked for another $700 to close the trade. I than said let’s just trade again till I can come up with the $700. She then said it’s best if you withdraw but let’s just run it anyway but you’ll have to top up. Ok so I gave $100 profit went up to $23k I was like wow. Then they asked for more money to pay for a code because the profit was so high so I kept falling into the trap mostly because I had met this person. Same thing kept happening $6k later they finally say ok we are depositing money now. They send $10 and ask for another $700. That’s when I called it quits.

    26. Nisan on April 25, 2021 at 7:28 AM

      Fake address informed on site, all operations are fake. Company does not exist. Broker: Apptrader – RT Global ltd.

    27. Makey on April 25, 2021 at 9:39 AM

      Broker Name: fxcl. They provide credit then widrawn in the middle of trading so it stopped trading. they promised can be used for trading but actually not.

    28. Genoveva Salome on April 25, 2021 at 9:42 AM

      Broker Name: Forexliteoption. Asking forex investment with a minimum of P3, 000.00 promising to earn P12, 000 in 12 hours..

      After you deposit 3000 thru GCASH what reflects in your trading account is 250 dollars or more then until it will be 550 dollars but you cannot withdraw your money.

      Later, they convinced me to add another 240 dollars and then I can withdraw anytime.

      Because I have no money to add my deposit.. Later, the 550 dollars in my account was lost.

      I dont know now how to recover my money..

    29. Kelly on April 25, 2021 at 9:46 AM

      Broker Name: Ubanker. I got a call from banker last year 2020 April persuading me to invest $200 and make $25,000 even without having a prior knowledge of forex trading. I confessed to them that I have no trading knowledge and I have never traded before. They assure me that they are going to guide me to earn $200. After much push I decided to give it a try as they promised to help. Within couple of hours my $200 was reduced to $20. The following day they called and asked me to put more money there a better opportunity they will help me to get. I invested and my money went down and they called requested more money till I lost over $5000 and the remaining $300 they took it from the account saying it is bonus they gave to me. I will be glad if you can help me recover my hard earned money they took from me.

    30. Peter on April 26, 2021 at 4:18 AM

      MFIP GENESIS GROUP (former 365 global markets) is a big scammer.
      Everyone just try to stay away from this company.

    31. Hussein on June 13, 2021 at 9:25 AM

      The broker “iforextime.com” himself he is in Kenya. High profit returns and before you can withdraw your profits they ask for a upfront payable commission of the company of 20%. They take your investment deposit and the commission.

    32. Rajarajan on June 13, 2021 at 9:35 AM

      Hi
      As I have came across a forex broker alphaforexmarkets.com , they are having SVGFSA IB number and doing forex business in offshore name in India
      when I asked about their LP and when i cross checked with their given details it was all fake
      so kindly review this broker and expose them if they are scam
      thank you

    33. SYDNEY NDLOVU on June 13, 2021 at 10:08 AM

      I was convinced to join a broker by the name TRADERVC , they seemed to be in the UK . After depositing the money they told me that my money was lost in the field , yet they never told me that they will be doing the trading themselves not by myself. they also asked me to put more money so that they can gain the lost one but i refused. after that someone called again and said my financial manager died so he is now taking his place , i must put some money again to get back what was lost and the previous manager was not doing his job properly.

    34. Francis Maclean on June 14, 2021 at 9:37 AM

      Ive been defrauded for 0.45BTC by a place originally called bitcoinmining. Originally it was a small investment of $100usd. This was in Feb2020. I kinda fot about it then in june 2020. I remembered so i contacted them and they tell me my account is worth $25000usd. Now running the name tradertrust.online. and thats when the fees started. Well they got shutdown and are currently using the name experttrade.net and are now saying im owed $70000usd are are still asking for fees. I haven’t received a penny fr them and now they have moved to the UK. I DON’T know what to do
      I stop send money, but they still call and msg all the time. What are my options? And is they a way to recovery funds and pay only out of the recovered fund. I have screenshots of all BTC Sent and all wallet address.
      Scam: experttrade.net

    35. Sunil on June 14, 2021 at 9:45 AM

      I HAVE BEEN TRDING WITH XOH TRADER { IFE MARKET EARLIER IT WAS ZXM MARKETS} FROM THREE YEARS . INITIALY I HAD A MIX EXPERIENCE .
      TILL LAST MONTH THEY WERE DEBITING SWAP AMOUNT ON DAILY BASIS OF 0.10 $ FOR SELL AND 0.15 $ ON BUY TRADE RESPECTIVELY, TRADE POSITIONS IN MY ACCOUNT TOWARDS GOLD (xau/usd) IS IN HEDGE, I HAVE TAKEN SELL AND BUY TRADE JUST TO PROTECT MY ACCOUNT FROM GETTING STOP OUT, BECAUSE IN PAST I HAVE LOST BIG AMOUNT .
      THE ACCOUNT MANGER / ASST, MANAGER USE TO CALL ME INSITING TO REMOVE HEDGEING, ACCORDING TO HER COMPANY DOESNOT PERMIT HEDGING, NOW VERY RECENTLY THEY HAVE STARTED DEBITING 0.72 $FOR SELL AND 0.75 $ ON SELL AND BUY TRADS RESPECTIVELY .
      I HAVE MADE SEVRAL COMPLAINTS TO THE ASST. MANGER( ANKITA) BUT THE ANSWARS WERE NOT JUSTIFIABLE.
      ELIER I USE TO GET REGULAR PHONE CALLS AND MAILS BUT NOW NO CALLS OR MAIL.

      I HAVE LEARNED THROUGH THE TRAINER ON U TUBE ABOUT FOREX SCAMS AND THIS IS ONE TYPE OF SCAM BROKERS ARE USING , i WANT YOU TO REPLY TO ME WHAT IS THE RESOLUTION OF THIS SCAM
      ALSO WANT NEW TRADERS TO BEWARE OF SUCH BOKERS WHO STEAL YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY BY THIS TYPE OF PRACTICES

    36. Joonas Berger on June 14, 2021 at 9:56 AM

      I was traded with capital of 5000 pesos last may 23, 2021.and after the trade I made my successful withdrawal of $3500. But the support team said that due to high traffic volume they suspend my profit and they said I have to pay a fee of $600 .
      So I narrowed money to my brother and pay the $600.
      After a few days the support team sent me email that my profit was over boosted so I have to upgrade my trading account to their suggested level up upgrade. And I said that they deduct the $1000 Level upgrade from my suspended $5300 profit.
      But my broker said that cannot be possible. And I have only 6 days to produced the payment of upgrade level.
      So I doubted now.
      Please kindly checked it out for me. Scammer: Crypto FX Earners

    37. Stephen Spiteri on June 14, 2021 at 10:03 AM

      Ausforex hire brokers that victimized people’s accounts, Ausforex takes no responsibility to do anything about brokers’ wrongdoing. The broker told me a 15% commission on net profits, She signed me in Ausforex, she lost all my money, I found out she signed me up on a $60 per unit. I had asked her to fix the damage, she has ignored me, Ausforex will do nothing, to fix this. I have all the proof contents sent to Au forex, Is dishonest.
      Broker ID 5396810

    Leave a Comment





    Scroll To Top