Skip to content

TOP FOREX BROKERS REVIEW

THE INTERNET'S MOST COMPREHENSIVE LIST OF ONLINE FOREX BROKERS AND FOREX REVIEWS. 

forex broker reviews

XM.com was founded in 2009. It offers traders a full MetaTrader platform package from MetaQuotes Software Corporation. XM.com has transformed into a broker with many online assets. It provides over 400 instruments, including 57 currency pairs and 356 CFDs. There are also five CFDs available for cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple.

XM

The XM.com brand (XM Group) is a trading name of Trading Point Holdings Ltd (Trading Point Group). Trading Point Holdings Ltd is the owner of an entity. FCA in the United Kingdom regulates this, with EU passports under MiFID, a subject of CySEC in Cyprus. However, Its existence subject to ASIC regulation In Australia.

The company also provides six calculators from the all-in-one calculator to the pip cost calculator. This can be helpful when traders are thinking or researching economic ideas.  Investing.com also supports an economic calendar.

When it comes to manual trading signals, XM offers its transaction signal concentrators access to account holders. Users can access messages from ten instruments generated twice a day.

xm demo account

Meanwhile, automating transactional signals are currently limited to the signal market available on the MetaTrader platform. After XM stopped its previous offer of trading copy permissions for the Trader MirrorTrader and ZuluTrade platforms, this decision became mandatory.

XM is a broker offering only MetaTrader, offering a standard, ready-to-use solution. It provides a set of platforms from MetaQuotes Software Corporation. As you know, MetaQuotes Software Corporation is the creator of popular MT4 and MT5 platforms for computers, mobile devices, and the Internet.

Keep an eye to our site and get the latest updates of top forex broker reviews.

45 Comments

  1. Willarevell on July 30, 2019 at 8:32 PM

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Best wishes!

  2. Format NYC on September 11, 2019 at 11:21 PM

    It’s an amazing article for all the online visitors;
    they will take benefit from it I am sure.

  3. Dentist in London Ontario on September 14, 2019 at 10:32 PM

    Info on that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  4. vegus168 on September 15, 2019 at 4:54 AM

    Read More Information here to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  5. Daphnee Feil on September 15, 2019 at 8:42 AM

    info on that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  6. Wheelchair repair in new york on September 15, 2019 at 10:37 PM

    Information to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  7. SEO Consultant London on September 16, 2019 at 6:45 AM

    Info to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  8. Funny Cat Video challenge on September 17, 2019 at 12:40 AM

    Here you can find 20065 more Information on that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  9. แทงบอลออนไลน์ on September 17, 2019 at 4:02 AM

    Info to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  10. dryer vent cleaning in Washington DC on September 17, 2019 at 3:50 PM

    Information on that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  11. Dentist in Laurel Md on September 17, 2019 at 4:13 PM

    Info to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  12. dark circle remover on September 17, 2019 at 9:54 PM

    Find More to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  13. Chico CA realtor on September 17, 2019 at 10:14 PM

    Find More Information here to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  14. 부스타빗 on September 17, 2019 at 10:26 PM

    Info on that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  15. 먹튀검증 on September 17, 2019 at 10:36 PM

    Here you can find 4282 additional Info on that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  16. cornhole board wraps on September 18, 2019 at 12:53 PM

    There you can find 8612 additional Information to that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  17. fun88 on September 18, 2019 at 10:38 PM

    Find More on that Topic: topfxbrokersreview.com/forex-broker-reviews-of-xm/

  18. Cresent Moon Cafe on September 23, 2019 at 3:22 AM

    I believe this is among the such a lot vital information for me.

    And i’m satisfied studying your article. But should observation on few common things, The web site style is
    wonderful, the articles is truly great : D. Excellent job, cheers

  19. 30% off on September 23, 2019 at 8:32 PM

    It’s an remarkable paragraph in support of all the online viewers; they
    will get advantage from it I am sure.

  20. Carri Burhop on October 25, 2019 at 5:24 PM

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this
    post is written by him as no one else know such
    detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

    • TopFXBrokersReview on October 26, 2019 at 8:55 AM

      Thank you. For more update please stay with us.

  21. Mandy M. Bender on November 7, 2019 at 2:47 AM

    Hi there to every one, it’s really a fastidious for me to go to see this website, it consists of valuable Information.

  22. Hallie on November 14, 2019 at 11:46 PM

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how
    fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, awesome site!

  23. Dawna on November 16, 2019 at 8:32 AM

    There is definately a great deal to find out about this issue.
    I really like all the points you made.

  24. Darryl on November 21, 2019 at 1:26 AM

    Hello friends, its impressive paragraph concerning tutoringand
    entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  25. Timmy on November 21, 2019 at 7:52 AM

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

    • TopFXBrokersReview on November 24, 2019 at 9:40 AM

      Thanks for your feedback, We have fixed that issue.

  26. Darwin on December 5, 2019 at 10:20 PM

    This design and content is spectacular and informative! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.I really loved what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it.Cool!

    • TopFXBrokersReview on December 7, 2019 at 6:05 AM

      Thank you. Stay with us for more updates.

  27. shermanmatthes on December 16, 2019 at 12:48 AM

    It’s truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    • TopFXBrokersReview on December 16, 2019 at 4:56 AM

      Thank you. Stay with us for more updates.

  28. shermanmatthes on December 16, 2019 at 6:09 AM

    Hello, yup this article is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

    • TopFXBrokersReview on December 17, 2019 at 4:56 AM

      Thank you. For more update please stay with us.

  29. VeraHummel on December 16, 2019 at 11:23 PM

    Keep on writing, great job!

    • TopFXBrokersReview on December 17, 2019 at 4:56 AM

      Thank you. For more update please stay with us.

  30. Howard L. Manion on December 25, 2019 at 12:26 PM

    Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your website is very useful. Many thanks for sharing!

    • TopFXBrokersReview on December 26, 2019 at 5:03 AM

      Thank you. For more update please stay with us.

  31. elisa12n519 on January 3, 2020 at 6:05 PM

    Since the admin of this site is working, no doubt very shortly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  32. shermanmatthes on January 4, 2020 at 2:41 AM

    It’s going to be end of mine day, however before ending I am reading this wonderful post to increase my experience.

  33. boyceblank22564 on January 8, 2020 at 9:22 AM

    I am not rattling superb with English but I get hold this real easygoing to read.

  34. froleprotrem on January 13, 2020 at 9:06 AM

    Hello.This post was really remarkable, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Tuesday.

  35. Milo on January 21, 2020 at 4:05 PM

    Hi, I check your blogs like every week. Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!

  36. Lavern on February 2, 2020 at 3:19 AM

    Quality articles is the important to interest the visitors to go to see the site, that’s what this website is providing.

  37. dfastarla5 on February 7, 2020 at 1:27 PM

    I am actually delighted to read this weblog posts which contains tons of helpful facts, thanks for providing these information.

Leave a Comment





Scroll To Top